How to Prevent Users to Restore PivotTable Source Data

In a “normal” PivotTable (without changing any of the default settings), other Excel users can easily restore the source data. Also, when you copy and paste the PivotTable into a new Excel file without the data. But what, if you want to prevent other users to see all the data? Here is how to do… Continue reading How to Prevent Users to Restore PivotTable Source Data

Before you leave: Boost your Excel skills!Join thousands of Excel users & subscribe to the newsletter!
  • The best Excel tips, tricks and tutorials.
  • 1x per month.
  • No spam. Promised.
Welcome gift: Save a lot of time with my huge keyboard shortcut package.

Learn more